Tuesday, 17 October 2017
News with tag Open Beta  RSS
San Giorli Trailer

Added: 12.10.2017 23:38 | 0 views | 0 comments

San Giorli, the new puzzle game from graduates of mobile gaming giant Tencent's Project Kepler, has officially launched its global open beta, exclusively for the Apple Store.

From: www.ign.com

Star Wars Battlefront II Aims to Rectify the Failures of its Predecessor | Hardcore Gamer

Added: 11.10.2017 5:36 | 0 views | 0 comments

Star Wars Battlefront was resurrected by EA and DICE back in 2015. While a gorgeous looking game that brought the Original Trilogy to life, Battlefront lacked the gameplay depth and content to keep players coming back for more. Its a game that got boring fast and it wasnt hard to feel cheated when that $49.99 Season Pass was announced. Two years later, DICE and EA are looking to make amends with Star Wars Battlefront II. Promising more depth and triple the amount of content of the first game, the developer and publisher have set lofty goals for themselves. With an open beta, EA and DICE are showing they have nothing to hide, but is what theyre showing any good?

Preview: Star Wars Battlefront II Open Beta Impressions - Electric Bento

Added: 10.10.2017 22:35 | 0 views | 0 comments

Star Wars Battlefront II is much more streamlined and balanced than its predecessor and demands applause for EA Dice for reworking the aspects and mechanics that the players were frustrated with.

From: n4g.com

The Battlefront 2 beta got a last-minute extension

Added: 10.10.2017 22:26 | 0 views | 0 comments


Update, October 10: Don’t come a-knockin’ because the Battlefront 2 beta is still a-rockin’.
The open beta for Battlefront 2 was scheduled to come to a close yesterday after running through the weekend, but EA have gone and extended the action for another two days. I’m guessing it’s to capitalize on the hype of that way cool Last Jedi trailer.
Here's everything we know about . Star Wars Battlefront 2 beta
Whatever the case, you can still hop on over to , download the beta, and get to blasting your Star Wars-themed foe of choice.
 
The beta will continue until October 11 at 9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET or October 12 at 3:00 AEDT. Clock’s ticking, friends.
Update, October 4: The Star Wars Battlefront II beta is live now for pre-order customers.

Call of Duty: WW2 datamined to within an inch of its life

Added: 10.10.2017 16:42 | 0 views | 0 comments


The recent Call of Duty: WW2 open beta sparked the inevitable datamine - and a huge amount of unannounced information has been unearthed.
The Call of Duty: WW2 datamining began in earnest last week when a redditor called that232guy .
Since then, dataminers have discovered reference to weapons, maps, scorestreaks, emotes, headquarters and more.

Tags: Open Beta
From: www.eurogamer.net

Star Wars Battlefront 2 Open Beta Extended to October 11th

Added: 10.10.2017 13:47 | 1 views | 0 comments

Open beta will now wrap at 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT, though no new content has been added.

EA extends Star Wars: Battlefront II open beta test to October 11

Added: 09.10.2017 19:24 | 0 views | 0 comments


Don't cry, Jedi, Sith, Stormtroopers, Smugglers, and Battle Droids. EA announced today that it is extending the open beta test for Star Wars: Battlefront II, which it had planned to end today, to Wednesday, October 11. Battlefront II releases on November 17 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Beta tests give studios a way [...]

Older articles »
advertising

Copyright © 2008-2017 gamecrazy.us  - all rights reserved